Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Kilburn

Brenda Kilburn

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kilburn
"I have been very pleased with the Marijane Billington Agency since she took over from the former agent. Her office is helpful when I have called. Yesterday Patrick took a lot of time explaining ways I could save money and what my coverages are. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ian Wheeler

Ian Wheeler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Wheeler
"Thank you to State Farm agent Declan. He provided excellent customer service and helped me diligently throughout this process"
Profile photo of Kristina

Kristina

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina
"Stephanie was so great to work with. She spent a lot of time understanding our families needs and recommending the best policies at the best prices. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Smith

Ricardo Smith

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Smith
"Nick and Patrick provided great customer service with getting my life insurance together and I highly recommend their services"
Profile photo of Alejandra Chavarria

Alejandra Chavarria

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Chavarria
"Mr. Nick Pitchford is very professional and explains everything very well. He saved me $175 per month on our car policy. Excellent work. I will definitely recommend you."
Profile photo of Oscar Cardenas

Oscar Cardenas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Cardenas
"Back in February of this year, I contacted several insurance agencies and requested their quotes and description of coverage and discounts to"bundle" policies for our primary residence in Leander, a rental dwellingin Austin and an auto policy for our 2014 car, recently traded in for a 2024 vehicle. Three agencies responded to my invitation including the agency for the multiple insurance policies we had at that time, Marijane Billington with State Farm and one other. After careful comparisons of the three offers, we found greater appeal in the offer Marijane Billinton of Stae Farm submitted. As I followed up with respective agents of respondents with my numerous questions on Declaration of coverages, rates and discounts, we decided to change coverage to State Farm. All of the ensuing interactions with Ms. Billinton and assigned staff to finalize policy contracts and delivery of service when policies went into effect, proved our wise choice of the Marijane Billington with State Farm. We continue to find Marijane and all the staff to be professional, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable at all times. This makes for both relief and reassurance that our insurance needs will continue to be expedited in our best interest. This is truly a wonderful insurance agency that my wife and I recommend without reservation."
Profile photo of Jesse Benavidez

Jesse Benavidez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Benavidez
"My experience with Nick Pitchford has been nothing short of exceptional. He has not only helped me navigate the complexities of auto insurance but has also saved me a significant amount of money ($750) in the process. If you're seeking a knowledgeable and trustworthy insurance agent call and ask for Nick!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Garza

Gabriela Garza

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Garza
"Nick was so resourceful and efficient with getting my husband and I a quote for auto insurance. He will be saving us over $2k a year! They are a fantastic team to work with, and I’m very happy with the service they provided."
Profile photo of Luis Montes

Luis Montes

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Montes
"Amazing experience! Saving $150+ on Car insurance every month!"
Profile photo of maria ragan

maria ragan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria ragan
"Very efficient, fast response, good rates. No hassle or pressure. Thank you Stephanie for all your help."
Profile photo of Ethan G

Ethan G

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan G
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Sara Montes

Sara Montes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Montes
"Outstanding service from Marijane and Nick! a very family oriented office culture !"
Profile photo of Luis Montes

Luis Montes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Montes
"Nicholas was so informative! He provided a lot of information to my contractors and his quote saved them 10k in general and auto liability."
Profile photo of Nicole Montes

Nicole Montes

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Montes
"Highly recommend this Branch- I had a wonderful experience speaking with Nick and Marijane. Her team was very patient and knowledgeable in Educating me about the multiple options I have for life/health insurance. I am one happy customer knowing my loved ones are taken care of."
Profile photo of Blanche Pitchford

Blanche Pitchford

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanche Pitchford
"Great customer service!!! The agent is very knowledgeable and staff is courteous!"
Profile photo of Rudy Abrego

Rudy Abrego

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Abrego
"Nicholas was outstanding!! he was very professional and saved my dad's plumbing business 10,000 thousand dollars. He was always there when we needed him. his follow-up was impeccable. we are really happy with State Farm! Ask for Nicholas with any small business or commercial needs!"
Profile photo of Tracey Decembly

Tracey Decembly

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Decembly
"Thank you so much Stephanie !, for the transition from my previous company!! Stephanie was so wonderful and patience during the quote she sent it to me so I can review it! She didn't apply pressure giving me a deadline! The process was so easy and simple ! I went from the illusion of be a labeled Platinum driver to actually feeling like one after switching! Thank you again Stephanie and all your team!"
Profile photo of Nadeem Ahmed

Nadeem Ahmed

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadeem Ahmed
"Stephnie Brown is wonderful, cooperative and always on top to respond all my question and concerns."
Profile photo of Valerie Chism

Valerie Chism

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Chism
"Super quick & easy to set up. Marijane was super helpful."
Profile photo of Dalia

Dalia

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia
"I love my insurance company! They're so sweet every time I call and they always help me out in a timely manner. Not only that, but every year Marijane sends me a Happy Birthday card (it was just March 1st and received another one)! They're so thoughtful here. Today I called to get my renter's insurance and Stephanie was quick, kind, and the prices were phenomenal!! I highly recommend State Farm, but specifically this location under Marijane Billington."
Profile photo of Erica Snyder

Erica Snyder

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Snyder
"Ruth was amazing to work with. Adding your teen driver is normally an emotional and stressful process but Ruth made it as easy as ever. Not only was she thorough, she gave me all the information I needed. The process took less than 10 mins. Thank you Ruth."
Profile photo of Kimiko Johnson

Kimiko Johnson

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimiko Johnson
"Terrible experience. Updated premium for lower monthly cost. Months later, their team still did not update my plan, charged me the higher amount each month, and won’t issue me a refund now that I’ve decided to cancel my plan. Do not choose State Farm with this team."
Profile photo of Brianna Reyna

Brianna Reyna

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Reyna
"Very fast and helpful got the renter's insurance less then 5mins!!! Cheaper then the year before definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Cullen Trevino

Cullen Trevino

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cullen Trevino
"Stephanie did a great job."
Profile photo of Josh Craig

Josh Craig

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Craig
"The staff here are amazing. I've never had better customer service from an insurance company. They will have your back!"