Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marijane Billington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marijane Billington

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby Bookout

Bobby Bookout

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Davis

Alex Davis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Zach in Marijane's office got me set up real easy with auto insurance under State Farm. He was real patient with me, breaking down what each aspect of coverage means and following up on my tight schedule."
Profile photo of Rakesh Sah

Rakesh Sah

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth…She is very polite n very much helpful!!"
Profile photo of Paula Berry

Paula Berry

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby in the office was so helpful, kind and quick to respond to all my questions and changes. Marijane was also very helpful when I needed to compare rates. Turns out I have the best rates with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brandon Cano

Brandon Cano

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with, got me a good discount and he was quick."
Profile photo of Bryson Banks

Bryson Banks

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arissa Cornejo

Arissa Cornejo

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Kaderka

Jennifer Kaderka

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Abby and Ruth were very helpful! I was able to switch to State Farm and get my new policy set up in a matter of a few days! State Farm is way more affordable than my previous car insurance company, so happy I switched!"
Profile photo of Joshua Shin

Joshua Shin

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Adam from the team. The whole process was very quick and easy on top of the great prices for insurance. Would definitely recommend as it is seamless and simple."
Profile photo of Nikki Ball

Nikki Ball

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience switching my insurance between states has been a breeze. I spoke with Ruth and she was so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I am a very satisfied customer and I am very happy to continue my Statefarm insurance with a friendly local branch."
Profile photo of Ron Koch

Ron Koch

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that working with this insurance office has been the most pleasant insurance experience I have ever had! I worked with Abby and found that she is very helpful and attentive towards her clients! Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Tree Sloth 07 videos.

Tree Sloth 07 videos.

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Highly recommend this service."
Profile photo of Abby Stephens

Abby Stephens

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People and a Great place!"
Profile photo of nick floyd

nick floyd

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good, changed to State Farm from Allstate, went from paying $340ish a month to $140ish a month. Stephanie is super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Maggie Hrndz

Maggie Hrndz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marijane and her team are very helpful. After 10 years I recently made the switch from Flo to Jake and I’m so happy I did! I like that State Farm is a well known company. I see them everywhere commercials, football games, EVERYWHERE!!"
Profile photo of Justin Lauria

Justin Lauria

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I received honest advice and she took a lot of extra time making sure everything was set up the way I wanted it. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jesus Alvarez

Jesus Alvarez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Rodriguez

Christina Rodriguez

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Cloud

Jacob Cloud

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is awesome! Call him with any questions and you’re sure to get a helpful response! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cody Estes

Cody Estes

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was great! He was very helpful in weighing the pros and cons of an existing plan and finding a more affordable plan."
Profile photo of Alan Martin III

Alan Martin III

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam knows what he's doing 👍🏻"
Profile photo of josh penny

josh penny

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam made things fast and easy"
Profile photo of Vicki

Vicki

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is awesome 👌"