Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marijane Billington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marijane Billington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslie Val

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Adam was knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Thank you very much for your help!"

Albert Marquez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service Ruth Ramirez (Original) Great service Ruth Ramírez"

Rodrigo Alarcón

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance and I had Adam helping me out. Great service, had the answers to all my questions and helped me with everything! Thanks Adam"

lead kicker

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing! I have dealt with a flooded apartment. Abby, Stephanie and Marijane have been very helpful through an arduous process."

E.C.

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was DREADING the process of getting multiple insurance quotes after ALLSTATE raised my Auto insurance over $500.00!!! I called State Farm today and had the pleasure of working with Adam. He was really outstanding! Adam was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable about the products offered....He even worked to get me MORE Auto insurance coverage for MUCH less than I previously had with Allstate....It was a breeze getting all of my insurance policies switched over at a very reasonable rate...Glad to be back with "the good neighbor" of Insurance companies... Thank you again Adam for the excellent service provided today!"

Eric Schwartz

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very proactive and helpful in getting me a competitive quote, responding fast to all of my questions via email. Keep up the great customer service!"

bang

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was awesome, he was really helpful in figuring out the best coverage for the price and made the whole process feel like a conversation with a friend. Highly recommend."

Darius Taylor

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and eased any anxiety I had while going back to State Farm. Stephanie Brown is AWESOME and I look forward to working wither and her team going forward!"

Cesar Tamaura

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful and sent my documents that I needed for my apartment immediately!"

Maricarmen Jaimes

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Adam worked with me on a new quote for my car he was very informative everyone that took my call was extremely nice 😊"

Davyd Pittman

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was very helpful and had me up and running with a new policy in no time. He was patient through my many questions, and answered them all thoroughly. Recommended!"

StancedBrandon

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was so helpful, after 3 years of having GEICO i was paying so much and im now happy with my Premium here at State Farm same policy i had but is now better for a way better price. Definitely recommend with getting with Abby Stephens she will help in any way possible!!"

Leah Apothaker

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam made it easy for me for me to sign up quickly!"

Alexx Montanez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is great! Very caring and patient."

Skylar Harris

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marijane is so sweet and helpful! She’s very conscious and considerate of what’s going on in her client’s life and maintains professionalism while doing so. She gave my husband and me second opinions where we asked and needed and gave us helpful information in areas that we hadn’t considered extensively before since we just got married. Even when turning down a service, she was graceful, bubbly, and courteous. I highly recommend Marijane and her team if you want quality service!"

Philip Weaver

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marijane is a highly organized and galvanized professional- her team is courteous and prompt. I am a first time buyer, and it was so simple. Thanks, Marijane, Adam, and your whole staff for making it easy for me to obtain auto insurance!"

Diane Moreno

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was very quick to respond to my email and was very nice to help me understand my upcoming policy thank you for making this a easy process"

Marco Gonzalez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam helped me with a quick and easy quote, educated me on the different prices and best choices. Definitely buying again from him. Thanks Adam!"

Michael Nwokocha

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Adam, he was very responsive and made everything easy for me."

Robert Ball

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and painless for the best rate. Thanks Ruth."

Alisha Engstrom

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is amazing! She is always available and able to help with anything, and is very organized."

Eesha Singh

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was amazing! I had incorrectly entered a few details in my renters insurance application and Adam helped me out immediately after calling. He was kind, helpful, and overall made my experience with State Farm smooth and easy. Thank you Adam for your amazing service!"

yue wang

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie provided the best quote and services!"

Tom Mika_Music

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience getting car insurance here. Adam was super nice and helpful. Thanks!"

Stephen Schreffler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful in helping me get set up with auto and renters insurance. My folks have been using this location for decades, since back when Lee Cramer was the agent and they've never done wrong by us. Strong recommend."